1. Pandemonium (Delirium Trilogy) by Lauren Oliver[978-00619780]

    Available Options:

    Price:   $9.00 $9.99

    This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 April, 2015.

    Pandemonium (Delirium Trilogy) by Lauren Oliver

    The old life is dead.

    But the old Lena is dead too.

    I buried her.

    I left her beyond a fence, behind a wall of smoke.

    In this electrifying follow-up to her acclaimed New York Times bestseller Delirium, Lauren Oliver sets Lena on a dangerous course that hurtles through the unregulated Wilds and into the heart of a growing resistance movement. This riveting, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce defiance, forbidden romance, and the sparks of a revolution about to ignite.

Add Me To Your
Special Offers
Mailing List

Now in your cart  0 items